Header image of Baublys Laser GmbH

Baublys Laser GmbH

Baublys Laser GmbH develops, produces and sells systems and systems for laser marking and laser engaving as well as laser cutting systems. For more than 45 years, Baublys name has been for continuous pioneering work in the development of new industry standards.

Hall 1.1 / K14a

Contacts (1)
Image of   Roman Jost

Roman Jost

About

Convincing quality from experience

Our products are characterized by high reliability due to exclusive use of industrial components. The focus is also on the lowest possible operating and maintenance costs. Numerous standard systems already cover a majority of the use cases through their option portfolio. In addition, the modular design makes it possible to implement with little effort various modifications (for example, belt or robot connections).


Irrespective of sector, there is almost no material that can’t be processed with the adequate laser source. Suitable laser sources include, but are not limited to, industry standard. Fiber and IR lasers, lasers with green and UV wavelengths, CO2 lasers and ultra short pulse lasers are available.

General Information
https://www.baublys.de/
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1973
Locations
Ludwigsburg, Germany
Zentrale Deutschland

Mauserstra├če 19
71640 Ludwigsburg

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonBaublys Laser GmbH

Baublys Laser GmbH

Die Baublys Laser GmbH entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt Anlagen und Systeme für die Laserbeschriftung und -markierung sowie Laserschneidanlagen. Seit mehr als 45 Jahren steht der Name Baublys für kontinuierliche Pionierarbeit bei der Entwicklung neuer Industriestandards.

Halle 1.1 / K14a

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Roman Jost

Roman Jost

Über uns

Überzeugende Qualität aus Erfahrung

Unsere Produkte zeichnen sich durch hohe Zuverlässigkeit aufgrund ausschließlicher Verwendung von Industriekomponenten aus. Das Augenmerk liegt dabei auch auf niedrigstmöglichen Betriebs- und Wartungskosten. Zahlreiche Standardsysteme decken durch ihr Optionsportfolio bereits einen Großteil der Anwendungsfälle ab. Zudem ermöglicht der modulare Aufbau es, mit geringem Aufwand diverse Modifikationen (z. B. Band- oder Roboteranbindungen) umzusetzen.

Branchenunabhängig gibt es nahezu kein Material, das nicht mit der adäquaten Laserquelle bearbeitet werden kann. Als geeignete Laserquellen stehen im Industriestandard u.a. Faser- bzw. IR-Laser, Laser mit grüner und UV-Wellenlänge, CO2-Laser sowie Ultrakurzpulslaser zur Verfügung.

Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.baublys.de/
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1973
Niederlassungen
Ludwigsburg, Deutschland
Zentrale Deutschland

Mauserstraße 19
71640 Ludwigsburg

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien