Logo of DATRON AG

DATRON AG

DATRON AG develops, produces and sells innovative CNC milling machines and high-speed milling tools. With the help of latest technology, backed by numerous patents and the integration into a comprehensive service package, DATRON offers unique solutions.

Hall 1.1 / G07

Offer: Service classes (3)
Education
Training sessions
Workshops
Further services
Offer: Product classes (3)
Machining centers
Milling machines
Further precision tools
Milling
Threads
Further clamping technology and periphery
Tensioning systems and plates
Contacts (1)
Image of   Christian Tisitnger

Christian Tisitnger

About

DATRON AG develops, produces and sells innovative CNC milling machines for the machining of future-oriented materials such as aluminium and composite materials, dental milling machines for the efficient machining of all common tooth replacement materials in dental laboratories, high-speed milling tools as well as high-performance dosing machines for industrial sealing and bonding applications. DATRON offers unique solutions based on the latest technology, protected by numerous patents and integrated into a comprehensive service package.

DATRON machines are characterised by high quality and economy with very low energy consumption. DATRON systems are used in electrical engineering, the metal, plastics and automotive industries, aviation and dental technology, among others. However, the focus is still on the precise and efficient machining of aluminium and other lightweight materials. Over 2,000 machine customers at home and abroad have been relying on the proven DATRON technology for years.

DATRON has been on a profitable growth course for years. In 2017, sales of around EUR 50 million were achieved with a total of 34 trade and service partners worldwide. DATRON currently employs around 249 people, including 21 trainees. The company has received numerous awards in recent years. In April 2017, DATRON's innovative strength was once again rewarded with the "TOP 100 Company" award from German SMEs. Together with the daily newspaper "Die Welt", the management consultancy Munich Strategy Group awarded this seal to DATRON AG, among others, and in its study paid particular tribute to the holistic change from the analogue to the digital economy of the award-winning companies.

General Information
http://www.datron.de
Company size
101-500 employees
Founded in
1969
Locations
Mühltal, Germany
DATRON AG

In den Gänsäckern 5
64367 Mühltal

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Logo vonDATRON AG

DATRON AG

Die DATRON AG entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt innovative CNC-Fräsmaschinen sowie High-Speed Fräswerkzeuge. Durch neueste Technologie, abgesichert durch zahlreiche Patente und die Einbindung in ein umfangreiches Dienstleistungspaket, bietet DATRON einzigartige Lösungen an.

Halle 1.1 / G07

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (3)
Ausbildung
Schulungen
Workshops
Weitere Dienstleistungen
Angebot: Produktklassen (3)
Bearbeitungszentren
Fräsmaschinen
Fräsen
Gewinde
Weitere Präzisionswerkzeuge
Spannsysteme und Platten
Weitere Spanntechnik und Peripherie
Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Christian Tisitnger

Christian Tisitnger

Über uns

Die DATRON AG entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt innovative CNC-Fräsmaschinen für die Bearbeitung von zukunftsorientierten Werkstoffen wie Aluminium und Verbundmaterialien, Dentalfräsmaschinen für die effiziente Bearbeitung aller gängigen Zahnersatzmaterialien in Dentallaboren, High-Speed Fräswerkzeuge sowie Hochleistungs‐Dosiermaschinen für industrielle Dicht‐ und Klebanwendungen. Durch neueste Technologie, abgesichert durch zahlreiche Patente und die Einbindung in ein umfangreiches Dienstleistungspaket, bietet DATRON einzigartige Lösungen an.

DATRON Maschinen zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit bei sehr niedrigem Energieverbrauch aus. Eingesetzt werden die DATRON Systeme unter anderem in der Elektrotechnik, der Metall-, Kunststoff‐ und Automobilindustrie, der Luftfahrt sowie in der Dentaltechnik. Im Fokus steht aber immer noch die präzise und effiziente Bearbeitung von Aluminium und anderen Leichtbaumaterialien. Über 2.000 Maschinenkunden aus dem In‐ und Ausland setzen seit Jahren auf die bewährte DATRON Technologie.


DATRON befindet sich seit Jahren auf profitablem Wachstumskurs. So wurde 2017 mit insgesamt 34 Handels- und Servicepartnern weltweit ein Umsatz von rund EUR 50 Mio. erzielt. Derzeit beschäftigt DATRON rund 249 Mitarbeiter inkl. 21 Auszubildende. Das Unternehmen wurde in den letzten Jahren vielfach ausgezeichnet. Im April 2017 wurde die DATRON Innovationskraft erneut mit der Auszeichnung „TOP 100 Unternehmen“ des deutschen Mittelstandes belohnt. Gemeinsam mit der Tageszeitung „Die Welt“ verlieh die Unternehmensberatung Munich Strategy Group u.a. der DATRON AG dieses Siegel und würdigte in ihrer Studie insbesondere den ganzheitlichen Wandel von der analogen zur digitalen Wirtschaft der ausgezeichneten Unternehmen.

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.datron.de
Firmengrösse
101-500 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1969
Niederlassungen
Mühltal, Deutschland
DATRON AG

In den Gänsäckern 5
64367 Mühltal

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien