Header image of Denitool
Logo of Denitool

Denitool

We are a successful company in the manufacturing industry. At Denitool, cutting tools are developed and manufactured. The product portfolio includes milling cutters, boring bars, indexable inserts and system tools.

Hall 1.0 / C06

Contacts (3)
Image of   Andreas Felber

Andreas Felber

Image of   Marco Hürbin

Marco Hürbin

Image of   Pascal Sidler

Pascal Sidler

About

We are a successful company in the manufacturing industry. At Denitool, cutting tools are developed and manufactured. The product portfolio includes milling cutters, boring bars, indexable inserts and system tools.

Do you have questions about your machining task?

You can call us or write an e-mail and tell us which tools you would like to have or simply describe the cutting task. You can also have your individual tool design developed by our experts. Come on over.

General Information
https://denitool.com/
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1970
Locations
Veltheim, Switzerland
Hauptsitz
5106 Veltheim
Raleigh, United States
Denitool Inc.

3721 Lynn Road
27613 Raleigh

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonDenitool
Logo vonDenitool

Denitool

Wir sind ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen in der Fertigungsindustrie. Bei Denitool werden Zerspanungswerkzeuge entwickelt und hergestellt. Das Produktportfolio umfasst Fräser, Bohrstangen, Wendeschneidplatten und Systemwerkzeuge.

Halle 1.1 / L03

Kontakte (3)
Foto von  Andreas Felber

Andreas Felber

Foto von  Marco Hürbin

Marco Hürbin

Foto von  Pascal Sidler

Pascal Sidler

Über uns

Wir sind ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen in der Fertigungsindustrie. Bei Denitool werden Zerspanungswerkzeuge entwickelt und hergestellt. Das Produktportfolio umfasst Fräser, Bohrstangen, Wendeschneidplatten und Systemwerkzeuge.

Haben Sie Fragen zu ihrer Zerspanungsaufgabe?

Sie können uns anrufen oder eine Mail schreiben und mitteilen welche Werkzeuge Sie haben möchten oder einfach die Zerspanungsaufgabe schildern. Durch unsere Experten können Sie auch Ihr individuelles Werkzeugdesign entwickeln lassen. Kommen Sie am besten gleich vorbei.

Allgemeine Informationen
https://denitool.com/
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1970
Niederlassungen
Veltheim, Schweiz
Hauptsitz
5106 Veltheim
Raleigh, Vereinigte Staaten
Denitool Inc.

3721 Lynn Road
27613 Raleigh

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien