Header image of FN NIEDERHAUSER AG
Logo of FN NIEDERHAUSER AG

FN NIEDERHAUSER AG

FN Niederhauser AG was founded by Fritz Niederhauser at the end of November 1989. The machine tool park was successively adapted to customer requirements and conti¬nuously renewed. On 1 January 2015, FN Niederhauser AG was taken over by a long-standing employee, Roland Helfenstein.

Halle 1 / B07

Contacts (1)
Image of   Roland Helfenstein

Roland Helfenstein

About

Workpiece clamping is a very complex task and the crucial link between machine and workpiece. We can bring our practical experience and that of our suppliers to bear on a day-to-day basis, enabling us to offer you huge benefits. We can offer package solutions in clamping technology from a single source, from simple clamping tasks to complete system solutions. We would be happy to handle your clamping tasks. Our in-house production allows us to tailor a solution to meet your specific requirements.

Trade

In Switzerland and Liechtenstein we are the industry representatives for leading manufacturers such as SMW-AUTOBLOK GmbH, the Römheld group (Römheld/Hilma/Stark), Halder Erwin KG, PML Pneumatic Chucks and Schaublin Collet Chucks. SMW-AUTOBLOK is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of clamping systems for rotary machining in turning and grinding operations on machine tools, with ultramodern production facilities in Meckenbeuren, Germany and Caprie, Italy. Römheld, Hilma and Stark – the three brands of the ROEMHELD group – are among the global market leaders for productive solutions in industrial manufacturing, assembly, clamping and drive technology. Our mechanical, hydraulic, pneumatic and electric clamping elements help us make your production more efficient and flexible.

In-house products

We are manufacturers of collet chucks in a range of designs, from the standard to the fully customized version. These collet chucks are developed in our company and produced in our own manufacturing facility. We offer these clamping systems with manual, pneumatic or power operation. The collet chucks can be used in rotary and stationary applications. Our latest development is a collet chuck with stroke adjustment. The mechanical stroke adjustment mechanism of the FNO-K, FNP-KAH and FNF-KAH collet chuck types allows thin-walled or positive locking workpieces such as rings, discs, sleeves, eccentric shafts etc. to be clamped reliably and without any deformation.

Customizations

The very wide portfolio of products either from our suppliers or manufactured in-house enables us to offer package solutions in clamping technology from a single source. These could include hydraulic and pneumatic devices integrated with a zero point clamping system or vice systems with special jaws as well as mountings and special clamping jaws for chucks on lathes and grinding machines.

General Information
http://www.niederhauser.ch
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1989
Locations
Sempach, Switzerland
FN Niederhauser AG

Allmend 39
6204 Sempach

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonFN NIEDERHAUSER AG
Logo vonFN NIEDERHAUSER AG

FN NIEDERHAUSER AG

Die Firma FN Niederhauser AG, wurde Ende November 1989 gegründet. Der Werkzeugmaschinenpark wurde sukzessive den Kundenanforderungen angepasst und laufend erneuert. Am 01.01.2015 übernahm der langjährige Mitarbeiter Herr Roland Helfenstein das Unternehmen FN Niederhauser AG.

Halle 1 / B07

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Roland Helfenstein

Roland Helfenstein

Über uns

Die Werkstückspannung ist sehr anspruchsvoll und das entscheidende Bindeglied zwischen Maschine und Werkstück. Unsere Praxiserfahrung und die unserer Lieferanten können wir täglich einsetzen und Ihnen dadurch einen grossen Nutzen bieten. Wir können Ihnen Komplettlösungen in der Spanntechnik aus einer Hand anbieten. Von einfachen Spannaufgaben bis hin zu kompletten Systemlösungen. Wir nehmen uns gerne Ihrer Spannaufgabe an. Mit unserer eigenen Fertigung können wir individuell auf Ihre Wünsche eingehen.

Handel

Für den Industrieplatz Schweiz und Lichtenstein vertreten wir namhafte Hersteller, wie Firma SMW-AUTOBLOK GmbH, die Römheld-Gruppe (Römheld/Hilma/Stark), PML-Druckluftfutter und Schaublin-Spannzangen. SMW-AUTOBLOK zählt zu den weltweit führenden Herstellern von Spannsystemen für die rotierende Bearbeitung beim Drehen und Schleifen auf Werkzeugmaschinen, mit modernsten Fertigungsstätten in Meckenbeuren/Deutschland und Caprie/Italien. Römheld, Hilma und Stark – die drei Marken der ROEMHELD Gruppe zählen weltweit zu den Marktführern für produktive Lösungen in der industriellen Fertigungstechnik, Montagetechnik, Spanntechnik und Antriebstechnik. Mit unseren mechanischen, hydraulischen, pneumatischen und elektrischen Spannelementen gestalten wir Ihre Fertigung effizienter und flexibler.

Eigenprodukte

Wir sind Hersteller von Spannzangenfutter in verschiedenen Ausführungen von Standard bis zu kompletten Sonderspannzangenfutter. Diese Spannzangenfutter werden in unserer Firma entwickelt und auch in unserer Fertigung hergestellt. Wir bieten Ihnen diese Spannsysteme mit Betätigung manuell, pneumatisch oder kraftbetätigt an. Die Spannzangenfutter können rotierend und stationär eingesetzt werden. Unsere neuste Entwicklung sind Spannzangenfutter mit Hubeinstellung. Mit den Spannzangenfuttertypen FNO-K, FNP-KAH und FNF-KAH können vorzugsweise dünnwandige oder formschlüssige Werkstücke, wie Ringe, Scheiben, Hülsen, Exzenter, usw. durch die mechanische Hubeinstellung deformationsfrei und prozesssicher gespannt werden.

Sonderanfertigungen

Durch unser sehr breites Produkteportfolio unserer Lieferanten, der Eigenprodukte und der eigenen Fertigung, sind wir in der Lage Komplettlösungen in der Spanntechnik aus einer Hand anzubieten. Dies können hydraulisch oder pneumatische Vorrichtungen, integriert mit Nullpunktspannsystem, sein oder auch Schraubstocksysteme mit Sonderbacken. Sowie Anbauteile und Sonderspannbacken zu Spannfutter auf Dreh- und Schleifmaschinen.

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.niederhauser.ch
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1989
Niederlassungen
Sempach, Schweiz
FN Niederhauser AG

Allmend 39
6204 Sempach

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien