Header image of Föhrenbach AG
Logo of Föhrenbach AG

Föhrenbach AG

he Föhrenbach Group with around 80 employees, founded in 1975 by Manfred Föhrenbach, is one of the leading manufacturer of high-precision components, units and systems for linear and rotary movements in the automation technology and precision machinery industry.

Hall 1.0 / B37

Offer: Service classes (1)
Consulting
Tool management
Offer: Product classes (5)
Boring machines
Electrical discharge machines
Grinding machines
Laser processing
Machining centers
Sheet metal cutting machines
Sheet metal working centres
Further precision tools
Equipment for measurement rooms and facilities
Testing machines
Further automation
Further software, IT
Contacts (2)
Image of   Patrick Sackmann

Patrick Sackmann

Image of   Marco Sposato

Marco Sposato

About

Our customers and their manufacturing problems are immensely important for us – we are listening, we advise and we find solutions. Around the globe, in nearly all industrial sectors, Föhrenbach positioning systems are in use successfully today. Over 40 years, there had been nearly no positioning problem, which Föhrenbach GmbH could not solve for its customers. Many things are already feasible, when one cleverly employs and combines the over 100,000 products and product variants from our catalogue. For customer problems, which cannot even be solved in this way, we develop – by using these standard products - a custom-made innovation.

We have gained the good reputation that Föhrenbach enjoys by high quality standards, highest precision including measurements in the µ range and permanent innovation. 

At Föhrenbach, training and further education of the employees are not only of enormous importance at the management, but also for each employee himself. Therefore we have excellently trained and dedicated people who think for themselves. Before a product gets to the customers, it runs internally through several quality controls. Our work processes are standardised and optimised. We involve our suppliers and contractors in our quality targets. These are regularly reviewed and improved. Our quality guidelines include the compliance with the quality standards that our customers have committed to.
The measure for the quality of our products and services is the client. What he thinks about our products and solutions, this is our guideline.

Complete systems from one hand offer to the customer high process reliability, because all parts are optimally coordinated and because not only single Components are controlled but also their interaction. Therefore Föhrenbach has brought to the market, for decades, innovative and custom-made complete solutions for guiding, drive, movement, controlling and positioning tasks.

General Information
http://www.foehrenbach.com
Company size
51-100 employees
Founded in
1975
Locations
Löffingen-Unadingen, Germany
Föhrenbach GmbH

Lindenstrasse 34
79843 Löffingen-Unadingen
Weinfelden, Switzerland
Föhrenbach AG

Tannenwiesenstrasse 3
8570 Weinfelden

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonFöhrenbach AG
Logo vonFöhrenbach AG

Föhrenbach AG

Die Föhrenbach Firmengruppe mit rund 80 Mitarbeitern, 1975 durch Manfred Föhrenbach gegründet, zählt heute zu den führenden Herstellern von hochpräzisen Komponenten, Einheiten und Systemen für Linear- und Rundbewegungen in der Automatisierungstechnik und im Präzisionsmaschinenbau.

Halle 1.0 / B37

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (1)
Angebot: Produktklassen (5)
Ausbohrmaschinen
Bearbeitungszentren
Blechbearbeitungsmaschinen
Blechbearbeitungszentren
Erodiermaschinen
Laserbearbeitung
Schleifmaschinen
Weitere Präzisionswerkzeuge
Ausrüstungen für Messräume und Messplätze
Prüfautomaten
Weitere Automatisierung
Weitere Software, IT
Kontakte (2)
Foto von  Patrick Sackmann

Patrick Sackmann

Foto von  Marco Sposato

Marco Sposato

Über uns

Unsere Kunden sind uns immens wichtig – wir hören zu, wir beraten und wir finden Lösungen. Rund um den Erdball, in vielen Industriezweigen, sind Föhrenbach Positioniersysteme heute erfolgreich im Einsatz. In 40 Jahren gab es nahezu kein Positionier-Problem, das wir nicht für unsere Kunden lösen konnten. Vieles ist schon machbar, wenn man die über 15.000 Produkte und Produktvarianten unseres Katalogs clever einsetzt und kombiniert. Für Kundenanfragen, die selbst damit nicht zu bewältigen sind, entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.

Den guten Namen, den Föhrenbach genießt, haben wir uns erarbeitet durch hohe Qualitätsstandards, höchste Präzision inklusive Messungen im μ-Bereich und permanente Innovation.
Schulung und Weiterbildung der Mitarbeiter sind bei Föhrenbach nicht nur der Unternehmensleitung enorm wichtig, sondern auch den Mitarbeitern selbst. Deshalb haben wir hervorragend ausgebildete und engagierte Leute, die mitdenken. Bevor ein Produkt zum Kunden ausgeliefert wird, durchläuft es intern mehrere Qualitätsprüfungen. Unsere Arbeitsabläufe sind standardisiert und optimiert. Unsere Lieferanten und Auftragnehmer binden wir in unsere Qualitätsziele ein. Diese werden regelmäßig überprüft und verbessert. Unsere Qualitätsrichtlinien schließen die Einhaltung der Qualitätsnormen ein, auf die sich unsere Kunden verpflichtet haben.

Der Maßstab für die Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen ist der Kunde. Was er von unseren Produkten und Lösungen hält, das ist für uns die Richtschnur.

Komplettsysteme aus einer Hand bieten dem Kunden hohe Prozesssicherheit, weil alle Teile optimal aufeinander abgestimmt sind und weil nicht nur einzelne Komponenten geprüft werden, sondern auch ihr Zusammenspiel. Deshalb bringt Föhrenbach seit Jahrzehnten innovative und maßgeschneiderte Komplettlösungen für Führungs-, Antriebs-, Bewegungs-, Steuerungs- und Positionierungsaufgaben auf den Markt.

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.foehrenbach.com
Firmengrösse
51-100 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1975
Niederlassungen
Löffingen-Unadingen, Deutschland
Föhrenbach GmbH

Lindenstrasse 34
79843 Löffingen-Unadingen
Weinfelden, Schweiz
Föhrenbach AG

Tannenwiesenstrasse 3
8570 Weinfelden

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien