Header image of HELP-TEC Automation AG / EasyVise / Kawada Nextage
Logo of HELP-TEC Automation AG / EasyVise / Kawada Nextage

HELP-TEC Automation AG / EasyVise / Kawada Nextage

Industrial automation and robotics are our core competencies. We develop tailor-made solutions to automate your future. After more than 25 years of experience, we are able to understand your environment and its challenges and thus meet your expectations.

Hall 1.1 / L08a

Contacts (1)
Image of   Sacha Wittmann

Sacha Wittmann

About

Help-Tec Automation AG was founded in June 1993 and works for leading national and international customers in the automation sector.

We are a Swiss SME company that can react flexibly and quickly to a wide variety of customer needs. Our goal is to develop an optimal solution tailored to the customer's needs and to implement more efficient work processes in a professional manner.

Thanks to the successful interplay between innovation and consistency, our company has developed into a leading manufacturer of industrial automation.

With our many years of experience in development, design, execution and even in-house software solutions, we can implement customer-specific projects at the highest quality level and using the latest technology.

Mission statement :

To ensure a lasting benefit for our customers with an outstanding product quality and an excellent problem solution. Respect for our customers, employees, suppliers and the environment. We are constantly striving to minimize environmental pollution and make our contribution to environmental protection.
We stand for an uncomplicated and personal customer relationship.

 

General Information
http://www.help-tec.ch
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1993
Locations
Täuffelen, Switzerland
HELP-TEC

Leimenstrasse 91
2575 Täuffelen

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonHELP-TEC Automation AG / EasyVise / Kawada Nextage
Logo vonHELP-TEC Automation AG / EasyVise / Kawada Nextage

HELP-TEC Automation AG / EasyVise / Kawada Nextage

Industrielle Automatisierung und Robotik sind unsere Kernkompetenzen. Wir entwickeln massgeschneiderte Lösungen, um Ihre Zukunft zu automatisieren. Nach mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung sind wir in der Lage, Ihr Umfeld und seine Herausforderungen zu verstehen und damit Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen.

Halle 1.1 / L08a

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Sacha Wittmann

Sacha Wittmann

Über uns

Die im Juni 1993 gegründete Help-Tec Automation AG ist für führende nationale und internationale Auftraggeber in der Automation tätig.

Wir sind ein schweizerisches KMU Unternehmen, das flexibel und schnell auf die unterschiedlichsten Kundenbedürfnisse reagieren kann. Unser Ziel, eine auf den Kunden zugeschnittene, optimale Lösung zu erarbeiten sowie die fachmännische Umsetzung von rationelleren Arbeitsprozessen.

Dank dem gelungenen Zusammenspiel zwischen Innovation und Beständigkeit hat sich unser Unternehmen zu einem führenden Hersteller von industrieller Automation entwickelt.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Ausführung bis hin zur Haus internen Softwarelösung können wir kundenspezifische Projekte auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau und auf dem neusten Stand der Technologie realisieren.

Unternehmensleitbild :

Einen nachhaltigen Nutzen für unsere Kunden mit einer herausragenden Produktqualität und einer exzellenten Problemlösung zu sichern. Respekt gegenüber unseren Kunden, Mitarbeitenden, Lieferanten und der Umwelt. Wir sind stetig daran die Umweltbelastungen zu minimieren und leisten unseren Beitrag zum Umweltschutz.
Wir stehen für eine unkomplizierte und persönliche Kundenbeziehung ein.

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.help-tec.ch
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1993
Niederlassungen
Täuffelen, Schweiz
HELP-TEC

Leimenstrasse 91
2575 Täuffelen

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien