Header image of JANUS Engineering AG
Logo of JANUS Engineering AG

JANUS Engineering AG

As a certified solution partner, JANUS Engineering supports manufacturing companies with the integration, optimization, individualization and training of Siemens NX PLM solutions. Our claim is to maximize production capacity by achieving an efficient automation of the manufacturing process.

Halle 1 / A06

Offer: Service classes (2)
Offer: Product classes (1)
Contacts (1)
Image of   Bernhard Maurer

Bernhard Maurer

About

JANUS Engineering is the team of experts that loves a challenge. Where others see limits to what is possible, we create solutions for increased efficiency in the area of CAD / CAM / PLM. In over 30 years of actively using NX we have gathered a unique wealth of experience, which we use every day in our team and continue to expand for our customers. As a result, the production possibilities of tomorrow emerge from good ideas, perfect processes and the right tools.

Our aspiration is to adapt the universality of the system to suit any customer situation as well as possible, with a focus on Part Manufacturing. Our key aim is to help customers help themselves and the resulting empowerment of the customer. Only the complete adaptation of the technology to suit the customer process, together with the customer's employees, ensure optimum success. This is what we want to be judged by.

General Information
https://www.janus-engineering.com/
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1998
Locations
Port, Switzerland
JANUS Engineering AG

Muellerstrasse 7
CH-2562 Port

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonJANUS Engineering AG
Logo vonJANUS Engineering AG

JANUS Engineering AG

Als zertifizierter Solution Partner unterstützen wir fertigende Unternehmen bei der Integration, Optimierung, Individualisierung und Schulung der Siemens NX PLM Lösungen. Unser Ziel ist es die Produktionsfähigkeit durch eine effiziente Automatisierung der Fertigungsprozesse zu maximieren.

Halle 1.0 / A06

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Bernhard Maurer

Bernhard Maurer

Über uns

JANUS Engineering ist das Experten-Team, das Herausforderungen liebt. Wo andere Grenzen des Machbaren sehen, schaffen wir Lösungen für mehr Effizienz im Bereich CAD / CAM / PLM. In mehr als 30 Jahren aktiver Anwendung von NX haben wir einen einzigartigen Erfahrungsschatz gesammelt, den wir im Team täglich nutzen und weiter für unsere Kunden ausbauen. Damit aus guten Ideen, perfekten Prozessen und den richtigen Tools, Produktionsmöglichkeiten von morgen entstehen.

Unser Anspruch ist es, die Durchgängigkeit des Systems so optimal wie möglich mit dem Schwerpunktbereich Part Manufacturing an die jeweiligen Kundengegebenheiten anzupassen. Dabei steht bei uns die Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe und die damit einhergehende Befähigung der Kunden im Vordergrund. Erst die vollständige Adaptierung der Technologie in den Kundenprozess und die Kundenmitarbeiter bringen den optimalen Erfolg. Daran wollen wir uns messen lassen.

Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.janus-engineering.com/
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1998
Niederlassungen
Port, Schweiz
JANUS Engineering AG

Muellerstrasse 7
CH-2562 Port

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien