Header image of LISTA AG
Logo of LISTA AG

LISTA AG

LISTA is the recognised market leader in Europe for workspace and storage solutions. We have setthe standard and our name has become synonymous with drawer cabinets. The wide selection of cabinets,workstations and shelving systems can be freely combined to make your workspace work.

Halle 1.1 / F19

Contacts (7)
Image of   Eric Bayer

Eric Bayer

Image of   Stefan Bittmann

Stefan Bittmann

Image of   Georg Brankovic

Georg Brankovic

Image of   Luigi D'Acierno

Luigi D'Acierno

Image of   Dario Farina

Dario Farina

Image of   Antonio Martins

Antonio Martins

Image of   Beat Rufi

Beat Rufi

About

WELCOME TO THE NO. 1

LISTA is the recognised market leader in Europe for workspace and storage solutions. We have set the standard and our name has become synonymous with drawer cabinets. The wide selection of cabinets, workstations and shelving systems can be freely combined to make your workspace work. Our products are used worldwide by over 100,000 satisfied customers in a variety of different industries.

A SYSTEM FOR YOUR SUCCESS

The LISTA standard unit is the base of a system in which multiple components can be combined and matched. Cabinets, workstations and workbenches, or shelving systems can be freely configured, independently partitioned, intelligently labelled and protected with access control. All products are available in almost any colour. LISTA provides a system to organise your business successfully.

A SOLUTION TO MATCH YOUR NEEDS

Products made by LISTA have set standards by reaching far beyond standard applications. We are committed to fulfilling customer requirements with bespoke solutions regardless of project size or industry. Our universal system and vast planning expertise will turn your expectations into reality.

A SOUND INVESTMENT

By opting for LISTA you place your trust in durability and continuity. Our unique 10-year product and re-ordering guarantee reflects our corporate philosophy. We process only the highest quality materials. Our products are made in Switzerland or Germany and shipped to customers through a broad distribution and service network.

Certification / Standards
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 9001:2015
·    OHSAS 18001:2007
General Information
http://www.lista.com
Company size
500+ employees
Founded in
1945
Locations
Erlen, Switzerland
LISTA AG

Fabrikstrasse 1
8586 Erlen
Bergneustadt, Germany
LISTA GmbH

Brückenstraße 1
51702 Bergneustadt
Wien, Austria
LISTA Austria GmbH

Prager Strasse 245
1210 Wien
Fillinges , France
LISTA France SA

Z.A.E de Findrol
310 Route des Marais
74250 Fillinges
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
LISTA (UK) Ltd.

14 Warren Yard
Warren Farm Office Village
Wolverton Mill
MK12 5NW Milton Keynes
Colzate (BG) , Italy
LISTA Italia s.r.l.

Viale Lombardia, 9
24020 Colzate (BG)
Santa Perpètua de Mogoda , Spain
LISTA Sistemas de Almacenaje, S.A.

Edificio CIM Valles, planta 9
08130 Santa Perpètua de Mogoda

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonLISTA AG
Logo vonLISTA AG

LISTA AG

LISTA ist das marktführende Unternehmen in Europa, wenn es um Betriebs- und Lagereinrichtungen geht. Denn LISTA setzt Massstäbe. Unser Name ist der Inbegriff für den Schubladenschrank. Das breite Sortiment, bestehend aus Schränken, Arbeitsplätzen und Regalen, lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Halle 1.1 / F19

Kontakte (7)
Foto von  Eric Bayer

Eric Bayer

Foto von  Stefan Bittmann

Stefan Bittmann

Foto von  Georg Brankovic

Georg Brankovic

Foto von  Luigi D'Acierno

Luigi D'Acierno

Foto von  Dario Farina

Dario Farina

Foto von  Antonio Martins

Antonio Martins

Foto von  Beat Rufi

Beat Rufi

Über uns

WILLKOMMEN BEI DER NR. 1

LISTA ist das marktführende Unternehmen in Europa, wenn es um Betriebs- und Lagereinrichtungen geht. Denn LISTA setzt Massstäbe. Unser Name ist der lnbegriff für den Schubladenschrank. Das breite Sortiment, bestehend aus Schränken, Arbeitsplätzen und Regalen, lässt keine Wünsche offen. Über 100 000 Kunden weltweit wissen das zu schätzen.

ERFOLGREICH MIT SYSTEM

LISTA hat das Mass definiert, auf dem heute fast alle Schubladenschränke basieren. Daraus wurde ein System entwickelt, in dem alles zu allem passt. Schrank-, Werkbank-, Arbeitsplatz- und Regalsysteme lassen sich beliebig kombinieren, variabel einteilen, intelligent beschriften, mit Zugriffskontrollen versehen und in praktisch jeder Farbe ausführen. Kurz: Mit LISTA haben Sie alles, was eine erfolgreiche Lösung ausmacht.

DIE LÖSUNG, DIE ZU IHNEN PASST

Produkte von LISTA haben Standards gesetzt. Für Kunden mit individuellen Anforderungen entwickeln wir massgeschneiderte Lösungen, unabhängig von Grösse oder Branche. Dank unserem durchgängigen System können wir Ihre Wünsche zuverlässig und schnell umsetzen.

GARANTIERT GUT INVESTIERT

Wer sich für LISTA entscheidet, vertraut auf Langlebigkeit und Kontinuität. Unsere einzigartige 10-Jahres-Garantie und lange Nachlieferungen untermauern unsere Philosophie. Auf LISTA-Qualität ist eben Verlass. Wir verarbeiten ausschliesslich hochwertige Materialien und fertigen unser gesamtes Sortiment in der Schweiz und in Deutschland. Von hier beliefern wir unsere Kunden unterschiedlichster Branchen über ein breites Vertriebs- und Servicenetz.

Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 9001:2015
·    OHSAS 18001:2007
Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.lista.com
Firmengrösse
500+ Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1945
Niederlassungen
Erlen, Schweiz
LISTA AG

Fabrikstrasse 1
8586 Erlen
Bergneustadt, Deutschland
LISTA GmbH

Brückenstraße 1
51702 Bergneustadt
Wien, Österreich
LISTA Austria GmbH

Prager Strasse 245
1210 Wien
Fillinges , Frankreich
LISTA France SA

Z.A.E de Findrol
310 Route des Marais
74250 Fillinges
Milton Keynes, Vereinigtes Königreich
LISTA (UK) Ltd.

14 Warren Yard
Warren Farm Office Village
Wolverton Mill
MK12 5NW Milton Keynes
Colzate (BG) , Italien
LISTA Italia s.r.l.

Viale Lombardia, 9
24020 Colzate (BG)
Santa Perpètua de Mogoda , Spanien
LISTA Sistemas de Almacenaje, S.A.

Edificio CIM Valles, planta 9
08130 Santa Perpètua de Mogoda

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien