Header image of Mikron Tool SA Agno
Logo of Mikron Tool SA Agno

Mikron Tool SA Agno

Mikron Tool is a producer of high-end carbide cutting tools, specialized on small dimensions and hard to machine materials. The offer includes a line of standardized products named CrazyTool as well as the development and production of customized solutions.

Hall 1.1 / J33

Contacts (2)
Image of   Ivano Bernasconi

Ivano Bernasconi

Image of   Sandro Tomasina

Sandro Tomasina

About

"Carbide cutting tools are our passion, small dimensions our speciality and hard to machine materials our challenge". This is the credo of Mikron Tool employees whose everyday llife is made of innovation and quality.

Created from a department of the rotary machine constructor Mikron, Mikron Tool has been working as an independant company since 1998. Started with 25 collaborators, the company counts today 245 employees being an international reality with headquarter in Switzerland, a second production plant in Germany and sales locations in USA and China. One of the strengths is the development and production of customized cutting tools in a diameter range from 0.1 to 32 mm for centering, drilling, milling, reaming, deburring, turning as well as combined tools. Part of the success is also the standardized CrazyTool line, available from stock in diameters from 0.1 to 8 mm and specialized on tools for hard to machine materials such as stainless steel, superalloys (Inconel, Hastelloy...), CrCo-alloys and titanium.

 

Certification / Standards
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 9001:2015
·    OHSAS 18001:2007
General Information
https://www.mikrontool.com
Company size
101-500 employees
Founded in
1998
Locations
Monroe, CT, United States
Mikron Corp. Monroe /Division Tool

200 Main Street
06468 Monroe, CT
Rottweil, Germany
Mikron GmbH Rotteil / Bereich Werkzeuge

Berner Feld 71
78628 Rottweil
Shanghai, China
Mikron Tool Shanghai

Room A209, Building 3
No. 526, 3rd East Fute Road
200131 Shanghai

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonMikron Tool SA Agno
Logo vonMikron Tool SA Agno

Mikron Tool SA Agno

Mikron Tool ist ein Hersteller von high-end Hartmetall-zerspanungswerkzeugen , spezialisiert auf kleine Dimensionen und schwer zerspanbare Materialien. Neben den standardisierten Produkten CrazyTool ist die Entwicklung und Herstellung von kundenspezifischen Lösungen eine der Stärken des Schweizers.

Halle 1.1 / J33

Kontakte (2)
Foto von  Ivano Bernasconi

Ivano Bernasconi

Foto von  Sandro Tomasina

Sandro Tomasina

Über uns

"Hartmetallwerkzeuge sind unsere Leidenschaft, kleine Dimensionen unsere Spezialität und schwer zerspanbare Materialien unsere Herausforderung”, so das Credo der Firma, wo Innovation und maximale Qualität im Alltag verankert sind.

Entstanden aus einer Abteilung des Transfermaschinen-Herstellers Mikron, ist Mikron Tool seit 1998 als unabhängiger Hersteller von Hartmetallwerkzeugen tätig. Angefangen mit 25 Mitarbeitenden zählt die Firma heute 245 Angestellte und ist ein international aufgestelltes Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in der Schweiz, einem zweiten Produktionsstandort in Deutschland sowie Verkaufsniederlassungen in den USA und China. Eine der Stärken sind die Entwicklung und Herstellung von kundenspezifischen Werkzeugen im Durchmesserbereich von 0.1 bis 32 mm (bohren, fräsen, reiben, entgraten, drehen sowie kombinierte Werkzeuge). Ausserdem bietet der Hersteller standardisierte Werkzeuge ab Lager unter dem Namen CrazyTool zum Zentrieren, Bohren, Fräsen und Entgraten im Durchmesserbereich von 0.1 bis 8 mm und speziell für schwer zerspanbare Materialien (rost- und hitzebeständige Legierungen und Titan).

 

 

Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 9001:2015
·    OHSAS 18001:2007
Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.mikrontool.com
Firmengrösse
101-500 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1998
Niederlassungen
Monroe, CT, Vereinigte Staaten
Mikron Corp. Monroe /Division Tool

200 Main Street
06468 Monroe, CT
Rottweil, Deutschland
Mikron GmbH Rotteil / Bereich Werkzeuge

Berner Feld 71
78628 Rottweil
Shanghai, China
Mikron Tool Shanghai

Room A209, Building 3
No. 526, 3rd East Fute Road
200131 Shanghai

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien