Header image of Mitsubishi Electric Europe B. V.
Logo of Mitsubishi Electric Europe B. V.

Mitsubishi Electric Europe B. V.

Mitsubishi Electric has been present in Germany since 1978 as a wholly owned subsidiary.Today, Mitsubishi has its headquarters in Ratingen and runs regional offices all over Germany.We are subdivided into central company- and product-related sales and services sectors.

Halle 1 / C19

Offer: Service classes (3)
Consulting
Further services
Education
Training
Training sessions
Workshops
Further services
Offer: Product classes (4)
Boring machines
Drilling machines
Electrical discharge machines
Further machine tools
Grinding machines
Laser processing
Machining centers
Milling machines
Sheet metal cutting machines
Sheet metal forming machines
Sheet metal working centres
Turning machines (lathes)
Further automation
Handling devices
Robotics
Industrial IT
Further products
Contacts (2)
Image of   Frank Schneider

Frank Schneider

Image of  Dr. Christian Schuster

Dr. Christian Schuster

About

ABOUT MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC EUROPE B.V.

Electronics today is an essential element of various areas of our lives. We’ve become so used to it that we’re inclined to take it for granted. Electronic components in fact control children’s toys, household appliances, office equipment, phones and cars, i.e. virtually everything that we unthinkingly use on a day-to-day basis.

Mitsubishi Electric contributes products for wide-ranging industrial applications and everyday activities. Aside from technical progress, we have set ourselves the goal of not losing sight of what is most important: People and the world we live in.

We aim to make responsible use of the resources of our planet, to improve living conditions and to display our social commitment wherever we do business. We are in fact present in 36 countries with sales offices, research and development centres, and production plants. And with its roughly 121,000-strong workforce, Mitsubishi Electric is the biggest of the 40 independent companies that bear the Mitsubishi name.

General Information
https://www.mitsubishi-cnc.de
Company size
500+ employees
Founded in
1978
Locations
Ratingen, Germany
MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC EUROPE B.V.

Mitsubishi-Electric-Platz 1
40882 Ratingen
Stuttgart, Germany
Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V.

Mechatronics CNC
Schelmenwasenstrasse 16-20
70567 Stuttgart

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonMitsubishi Electric Europe B. V.
Logo vonMitsubishi Electric Europe B. V.

Mitsubishi Electric Europe B. V.

Mitsubishi Electric ist seit 1978 als 100%iges Tochterunternehmen in Deutschland tätig. Heute ist Mitsubishi mit seiner Zentrale in Ratingen vertreten und führt zahlreiche Regionalbüros in ganz Deutschland und Europa.

Halle 1.0 / C19

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (3)
Beratung
Weitere Dienstleistungen
Ausbildung
Schulungen
Weiterbildung
Workshops
Weitere Dienstleistungen
Angebot: Produktklassen (4)
Ausbohrmaschinen
Bearbeitungszentren
Blechbearbeitungsmaschinen
Blechbearbeitungszentren
Blechbiegemaschinen
Bohrmaschinen
Drehmaschinen
Erodiermaschinen
Fräsmaschinen
Laserbearbeitung
Schleifmaschinen
Weitere Werkzeugmaschinen
Handlingsgeräte
Robotik
Weitere Automatisierung
Industrielle Informatik
Weitere Produkte
Kontakte (2)
Foto von  Frank Schneider

Frank Schneider

Foto von Dr. Christian Schuster

Dr. Christian Schuster

Über uns

ÜBER MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC EUROPE B.V.

Elektronik ist heute ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil verschiedenster Bereiche unseres Lebens. Ihr Wirken ist uns so vertraut, dass sie selbstverständlich und ohne besondere Beachtung eingesetzt wird. Dennoch steuern und regeln elektronische Komponenten vom Kinderspielzeug über Haushalts- und Bürogeräte bis hin zum Telefon und Auto nahezu alles, womit wir täglich und wie selbstverständlich umgehen.

Mitsubishi Electric stellt Produkte für die vielfältigsten industriellen Anwendungen und Alltagsbereiche zur Verfügung. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, bei allem technischen Fortschritt das Wichtigste nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren: Den Menschen und die Welt, in der wir leben.

Wir suchen den verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit den Ressourcen unserer Erde, die Verbesserung der Lebensbedingungen und ein soziales Engagement überall dort, wo wir ansässig sind. Und das sind wir in 36 Ländern mit Vertriebsbüros, Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentren sowie Fertigungsstätten. Und mit mehr als 121.000 Mitarbeitern ist Mitsubishi Electric das größte unter den 40 eigenständigen Unternehmen, die Mitsubishi im Namen tragen.

Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.mitsubishi-cnc.de
Firmengrösse
500+ Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1978
Niederlassungen
Ratingen, Deutschland
MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC EUROPE B.V.

Mitsubishi-Electric-Platz 1
40882 Ratingen
Stuttgart, Deutschland
Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V.

Mechatronics CNC
Schelmenwasenstrasse 16-20
70567 Stuttgart

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien