Header image of OPEN MIND Technologies Schweiz GmbH
Logo of OPEN MIND Technologies Schweiz GmbH

OPEN MIND Technologies Schweiz GmbH

OPEN MIND develops optimized CAM solutions that include a high number of innovative features not available elsewhere to deliver significantly higher performance. OPEN MIND strives to be the best and most innovative CAD/CAM manufacturer in the world

Hall 1.1 / K23

Offer: Service classes (2)
Offer: Product classes (3)
Further measurement technology and quality assurance
Further automation
Contacts (1)
Image of   Reiner Burk

Reiner Burk

About

OPEN MIND is one of the world’s most sought-after developers of powerful CAM solutions for machine and controller-independent programming.

OPEN MIND develops optimized CAM solutions that include a high number of innovative features not available elsewhere to deliver significantly higher performance in both programming and machining. Strategies such as 2.5D, 3D as well as 5-axis milling/mill turning, and machining operations like HSC and HPC are efficiently built into the hyperMILL® CAM system. hyperMILL® provides the maximum possible benefits to customers thanks to its full compatibility with all current CAD solutions and extensive programming automation.

OPEN MIND strives to be the best and most innovative CAD/CAM manufacturer in the world, helping it become one of the top five in the CAM industry according to the “NC Market Analysis Report 2018” compiled by CIMdata. The CAD/ CAM solutions of OPEN MIND fulfil the highest demands in the automotive, tool and mold manufacturing, production machining, medical, job shops, energy and aerospace industries. OPEN MIND is represented in all key markets in Asia, Europe and America, and is a Mensch und Maschine company.

 

 

General Information
https://www.openmind-tech.com
Company size
101-500 employees
Founded in
1994
Locations
Wängi, Switzerland
OPEN MIND Technologies Schweiz GmbH

Frauenfelderstrasse 37
9545 Wängi
Wessling, Germany
OPEN MIND Technologies AG

Headquarters
Argelsrieder Feld 5
82234 Wessling

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonOPEN MIND Technologies Schweiz GmbH
Logo vonOPEN MIND Technologies Schweiz GmbH

OPEN MIND Technologies Schweiz GmbH

OPEN MIND entwickelt bestens abgestimmte CAM-Lösungen mit einem hohen Anteil an einzigartigen Innovationen für deutlich mehr Performance. Weltweit zählt OPEN MIND zu den führenden Herstellern von CAM-Lösungen.

Halle 1.1 / K23

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Reiner Burk

Reiner Burk

Über uns

Die OPEN MIND Technologies AG zählt weltweit zu den gefragtesten Herstellern von leistungsfähigen CAM-Lösungen für die maschinen- und steuerungsunabhängige Programmierung.


OPEN MIND entwickelt bestens abgestimmte CAM-Lösungen mit einem hohen Anteil an einzigartigen Innovationen für deutlich mehr Performance – bei der Programmierung sowie in der zerspanenden Fertigung. Strategien wie 2,5D-, 3D-, 5-Achs-Fräsen sowie Fräsdrehen und Bearbeitungen wie HSC und HPC sind in das CAM-System hyperMILL®  integriert. Den höchstmöglichen Kundennutzen realisiert hyperMILL® durch das perfekte Zusammenspiel mit allen gängigen CAD-Lösungen sowie eine weitgehend automatisierte Programmierung.


Weltweit zählt OPEN MIND zu den Top 5 CAD/CAM-Herstellern, laut „NC Market Analysis Report 2018“ von CIMdata. Die CAD/CAM-Systeme von OPEN MIND erfüllen höchste Anforderungen im Werkzeug-, Formen- und  Maschinenbau, in der Automobil- und Aerospace-Industrie sowie in der Medizintechnik. OPEN MIND engagiert sich in allen wichtigen Märkten in Asien, Europa und Amerika und gehört zu der Mensch und Maschine Unternehmensgruppe.

Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.openmind-tech.com
Firmengrösse
101-500 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1994
Niederlassungen
Wängi, Schweiz
OPEN MIND Technologies Schweiz GmbH

Frauenfelderstrasse 37
9545 Wängi
Wessling, Deutschland
OPEN MIND Technologies AG

Headquarters
Argelsrieder Feld 5
82234 Wessling

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien