Header image of Robofact AG
Logo of Robofact AG

Robofact AG

We have been developing industrial automation systems for our customers since 1996. Today we are one of the largest providers of robotic solutions in Switzerland. The company is divided into four divisions, which exchange experiences and competences: Industry / Food / Medical / Process.

Halle 1.1 / F12

Offer: Product classes (2)
Measuring robots
Testing machines
Further automation
Handling devices
Robotics
About

Experience since 1996

For more than 20 years we have been developing more than plants - we develop automation solutions. During this time, we have grown steadily and today we have more than 40 motivated and committed employees at our Gossau SG site. The division of robofact into 4 areas allows a specialized execution of the projects in harmony with an exchange of experience between the areas.

Individual and customerspecific solutions

We are strong when we can develop and implement individual, customer-specific solutions. Our solutions are as individual as our customers: Always finding the optimal solution is our claim. The experience paired with young, wild ideas often results in a

Everything from one source

We cover the entire range: from development to production, commissioning and, of course, on-site service. This enables us to deliver significant added value. Equipment and tools are available for calculations, simulations or preliminary tests, which allow efficient trials and tests.

Added value in service

Due to our large vertical range of manufacture it is possible for us to react very quickly and efficiently in case of service. As standard, we have requested remote access to our systems -if required. In combination with tailor-made services, we also offer a benefit in the event of a breakdown.

 

General Information
http://www.robofact.ch
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1996
Locations
Gossau SG, Switzerland
Hauptsitz

Bischofszellerstrasse 77
9200 Gossau SG

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonRobofact AG
Logo vonRobofact AG

Robofact AG

Seit 1996 entwickeln wir industrielle Automationsanlagen für unsere Kunden. Heute gehören wir schweizweit zu den grössten Anbietern von Robotiklösungen. Die Firma gliedert sich in vier Sparten, welche gegenseitig die Erfahrungen und Kompetenzen austauschen: Industry / Food / Medical / Process.

Halle 1.1 / F12

Angebot: Produktklassen (2)
Handlingsgeräte
Robotik
Weitere Automatisierung
Über uns

Erfahrung seit 1996

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren entwickeln wir mehr als Anlagen - wir entwicklen Automations-Lösungen. In dieser Zeit sind wir stets nachhaltig gewachsen und zählen heute über 40 motivierte und engagierte Mitarbeiter am Standort Gossau SG. Die Gliederung der robofact in 4 Bereiche erlaubt eine speziallisierte Abarbeitung der Projekte im Gleichklang mit einem Erfahrungsaustausch zwischen den Bereichen.

Individuell und Massgeschneiderte Lösungen

Stark sind wir, wenn wir individuelle, kundenspezifische Lösungen entwickeln und umsetzen können. Unsere Lösungen sind so individuell wie unsere Kunden: Stets die optimale Lösung zu finden ist unser Anspruch. Die Erfahrung gepaart mit jungen, wilden Ideen ergibt dabei oft eine 

Alles aus einer Hand

Wir decken den gesamten Bereich ab: Von der Entwicklung bis zur Fertigung, Inbetriebnahme und selbstverständlich auch Service vor Ort. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage einen deutlichen Mehrwert zu liefern. Für Berechnungen, Simulationen oder Vorversuche steht ein Equipment und Tools zur Verfügung, welche effizient Versuche und Tests zulassen.

Mehrwert im Service

Durch unsere grosse Fertigungstiefe ist es uns möglich auch im Servicefall sehr rasch und effizient reagiren zu können. Standardmässig haben wir einen Fernzugriff auf unsere Anlagen -sofern gewünscht. In Kombination mit massgeschneiderten Service-Dienstleistungen bieten wir auch im Störungsfall einen Benefit.

 

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.robofact.ch
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1996
Niederlassungen
Gossau SG, Schweiz
Hauptsitz

Bischofszellerstrasse 77
9200 Gossau SG

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien