Logo of SCHUNK Intec AG

SCHUNK Intec AG

With 11,000 standard components SCHUNK offers the world’s largest assortment of gripping systems and clamping technology from one source, and with 2,550 SCHUNK grippers the largest product range of standard grippers. The complete program of gripping systems comprises more than 4,000 components.

Hall 1.0 / B24

Offer: Service classes (2)
Consulting
Industry associations
R&D, business development, universities
Offer: Product classes (4)
Accessories
Chucks
Further clamping technology and periphery
Periphery for machine tools
Tensioning systems and plates
Handling devices
Robotics
Surface treatment
About

With a pioneering spirit and perfection we are setting standards worldwide.


The company was founded in 1945 by Friedrich Schunk as a mechanical workshop and has developed under the leadership of Heinz-Dieter Schunk to a competence and world market leader for gripping systems and clamping technology. Today, the company is run by the third generation siblings Henrik A. Schunk and Kristina I. Schunk
3,400 employees in 9 plants and 34 directly owned subsidiaries and distribution partners in more than 50 countries throughout the world ensure an intensive market presence.
The main customers are all manufacturing companies with assembly, handling and metal-cutting processes. The customer base includes the Who's Who of mechanical engineering, robotics, automation and assembly handling, and all the renowned automotive brands and their suppliers. Since 2012, goalkeeper legend Jens Lehmann has acted as brand ambassador for safe, precise gripping and holding in the SCHUNK team.

General Information
http://www.schunk.com
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1945
Locations
Effretikon, Switzerland
SCHUNK Intec AG

Im Ifang 12
8307 Effretikon

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Logo vonSCHUNK Intec AG

SCHUNK Intec AG

Mit 11.000 Standardkomponenten bietet SCHUNK das weltweit größte Greifsysteme- und Spanntechnik-Sortiment aus einer Hand und mit 2.550 SCHUNK Greifern das breiteste Standard-Greifkomponentenprogramm am Markt. Das gesamte Greifsystemprogramm umfasst über 4.000 Komponenten.

Halle 1.0 / B24

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (2)
Beratung
F&E, Wirtschaftsförderung, Hochschulen
Verbände
Angebot: Produktklassen (4)
Futter
Peripheriegeräte für Werkzeugmaschinen
Spannsysteme und Platten
Weitere Spanntechnik und Peripherie
Zubehör
Handlingsgeräte
Robotik
Oberflächenbearbeitung
Über uns

Mit Pioniergeist und Perfektion setzen wir weltweit Maßstäbe


1945 von Friedrich Schunk als mechanische Werkstatt gegründet entwickelte sich das Unternehmen unter dessen Sohn Heinz-Dieter Schunk zum Kompetenz- und Weltmarktführer für Greifsysteme und Spanntechnik. Heute wird es von den Enkeln des Unternehmensgründers, den Geschwistern Henrik A. Schunk und Kristina I. Schunk, in der dritten Generation geführt.
3.400 Mitarbeitende in 9 Werken und 34 eigenen Ländergesellschaften sowie Vertriebspartner in über 50 Ländern gewährleisten eine intensive Marktpräsenz.
Die wichtigsten Abnehmer sind alle produzierenden Unternehmen mit Montage-, Handhabungs- sowie zerspanenden Prozessen. Zum Kundenkreis zählen unter anderem das Who-is-Who des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus, der Robotik, Automatisierung und Montagehandhabung sowie alle namhaften Automobilmarken und deren Zulieferer. Seit 2012 ist die Torwartlegende Jens Lehmann als Markenbotschafter für sicheres, präzises Greifen und Halten im Team von SCHUNK aktiv.

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.schunk.com
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1945
Niederlassungen
Effretikon, Schweiz
SCHUNK Intec AG

Im Ifang 12
8307 Effretikon

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien