Header image of Schwäbische Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH
Logo of Schwäbische Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH

Schwäbische Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH

Schwäbische Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH (SW) with headquarters in Schramberg-Waldmössingen in the German state of Baden-Württemberg is an expanding manufacturer of internationally successful manufacturing systems.

Halle 1 / A28

Contacts (1)
Image of   Manuel Haberstock

Manuel Haberstock

Sales Manager

About

Schwäbische Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH (SW) with headquarters in Schramberg-Waldmössingen in the German state of Baden-Württemberg is an expanding manufacturer of internationally successful manufacturing systems. SW currently has 800 employees worldwide and generated sales of about €305 million in 2017.

 The different series allow for four, five and five-axis simultaneous machining of complex metal workpieces. The range extends from precision machining of very small parts to automated loading and unloading of workpieces with maximum dimensions of 1500 x 950 x 650 mm.

SW is a world market leader in multi-spindle machining centers. The company's energy-efficient manufacturing solutions are used in the automotive and automobile supplier industries as well as aerospace, hydraulics, pneumatics, and in medical and precision engineering. In addition to SW Automation in Tettnang, Germany, which specializes in automation, SW also has subsidiaries in Detroit, USA; Suzhou, China; and San Luis Potosi, Mexico.

General Information
https://www.sw-machines.de/
Company size
500+ employees
Founded in
1995
Locations
Schramberg - Waldmössingen, Germany
Schwäbische Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH

Seedorfer Str. 91
78713 Schramberg - Waldmössingen

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonSchwäbische Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH
Logo vonSchwäbische Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH

Schwäbische Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH

SW ist ein expandierender Hersteller von mehrspindligen, automatisierten Fertigungssystemen zur Metallbearbeitung.

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Manuel Haberstock

Manuel Haberstock

Über uns

Die Schwäbische Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH (SW) mit Hauptsitz in Schramberg - Waldmössingen ist ein expandierender Hersteller von international erfolgreich eingesetzten Fertigungssystemen. SW beschäftigt derzeit 900 Mitarbeiter/innen weltweit und erzielte 2017 einen Umsatz von rund 305 Mio. Euro.

Ein-, zwei-, drei- und vierspindlige horizontale Bearbeitungszentren sowie Mehrspindel-Bohrkopfmaschinen bestimmen das SW-Portfolio. Das Spektrum reicht von der Feinbearbeitung bis hin zum automatisierten Be- und Entladen von Werkstücken mit max. 1500 x 950 x 650 mm Abmessung.

Im Bereich mehrspindliger Bearbeitungszentren ist SW Weltmarktführer. Die energieeffizienten Fertigungslösungen werden in der Automobilindustrie sowie den Bereichen Aerospace, Hydraulik, Pneumatik, Medizin- und Feinwerktechnik eingesetzt. Neben dem Automatisierungsspezialisten SW Automation in Tettnang hat SW Tochterunternehmen in Detroit, USA, in Suzhou, China sowie in San Luis Potosi, Mexiko.

Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 9001:2015
·    VDA 6.4
Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.sw-machines.de/
Firmengrösse
500+ Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1995
Niederlassungen
Schramberg - Waldmössingen, Deutschland
Schwäbische Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH

Seedorfer Str. 91
78713 Schramberg - Waldmössingen

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzerklärung