Logo of SF-Filter AG

SF-Filter AG

Our range includes filters for oil, air, fuel, hydraulics, pneumatics, liquids, dust removal and air-conditioning systems. Our client base extends from original equipment manufacturers, to resellers, right through to users in many countries.

Halle 1.1 / K26

Offer: Service classes (1)
Further services
Offer: Product classes (6)
Further machine tools
Hand tools and accessories
Infrastructure and accessories
Further automation
Additive manufacturing further
Further products
About

30’000 types of filters - 1 supplier: SF-Filter

Core competencies
The SF-Filter Group is the leading company for the whole of Europe in the distribution of mobile and industrial filters of all types and origin. Our range includes filters for oil, air, fuel, hydraulics, pneumatics, liquids, dust removal and air-conditioning systems. Our client base extends from original equipment manufacturers, to resellers, right through to users in many countries.

The extensive range of filters
For many of the items the customer can choose between our own brand SF and the other well-known branded products. In both cases we are able to offer attractive pricing terms by cutting out the middleman. We also offer our customers tailor-made system solutions or special designs, and in these cases we serve not only as supplier but also as a welcome problem-solver.

Everything from just one supplier and from stock
Our readiness for delivery is unmatched. We are the only supplier to maintain a permanently available range of 30,000 types of filter in sufficient quantities. At the head office in Bachenbülach alone we have over 1 million filters in stock. This makes it possible for us to ship 98% of the ordered filters within twelve hours.

At SF the customer obtains all the filters from the one supplier, so the protracted hunting among various different filter suppliers is avoided. Our customers are thus able to significantly rationalise their purchasing and avoid expensive downtime periods.

Customer focus as a matter of principle
Thanks to the constant contact with all the filter manufacturers we are able to give our customers independent advice, and we place great value on personal contact. Our multi-lingual consultants are skilled filter specialists with many years’ experience, who can assist you with advice and practical help. We have the capacity to attend to all our customers’ needs even during peak periods.

General Information
https://www.sf-filter.com
Founded in
1968
Locations
Bachenb├╝lach, Switzerland
SF-Filter AG

Kasernenstrasse 6
8184 Bachenb├╝lach
Lubin, Poland
SF-Filter Sp. z o.o.

ul. Towarowa 10
59-300 Lubin
Rouvroy, France
SF-Filtres SAS

Z.A. La Chenaie, 703, Rue Claude Bernard
62320 Rouvroy
Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany
SF-Filter GmbH

Spittelbronner Weg 93/2
78056 Villingen-Schwenningen
Weiler, Austria
SF-Filterdienst GmbH

Wiesenstrasse 37
6833 Weiler

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Logo vonSF-Filter AG

SF-Filter AG

Vertrieb von Filter für Öl, Luft, Kraftstoff, Hydraulik, Pneumatik, Flüssigkeiten, Entstaubung und Klimatechnik, uvm. Unser Kundenstamm reicht vom Erstausrüster über den Wiederverkäufer bis zum Anwender in zahlreichen Ländern.

Halle 1.1 / K26

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (1)
Weitere Dienstleistungen
Angebot: Produktklassen (6)
Weitere Werkzeugmaschinen
Handwerkzeug und Zubehör
Infrastruktur und Zubehör
Weitere Automatisierung
Additive Fertigung Weitere
Weitere Produkte
Über uns


30’000 Filtertypen - 1 Lieferant: SF-Filter

Kernkompetenzen
Die SF-Filter-Gruppe ist das europaweit führende Unternehmen im Vertrieb von Mobil- und Industriefiltern jeglicher Art und Herkunft. Zu unserem Sortiment zählen Filter für Öl, Luft, Kraftstoff, Hydraulik, Pneumatik, Flüssigkeiten, Entstaubung und Klimatechnik.
Unser Kundenstamm reicht vom Erstausrüster über den Wiederverkäufer bis zum Anwender in zahlreichen Ländern.

Das grenzenlose Filterprogramm
Bei einem Grossteil der Artikel kann der Kunde zwischen unserer Eigenmarke SF und den bekannten Markenprodukten wählen. In beiden Fällen können wir durch Ausschaltung des Zwischenhandels preislich attraktive Konditionen bieten. Auch bieten wir unseren Kunden individuelle Systemlösungen oder Sonderausführungen und sind in diesen Fällen nicht nur Lieferant, sondern willkommener Problemlöser.

Alles aus einer Hand und ab Lager
Unsere Lieferbereitschaft ist beispielslos. Als einziger Lieferant verfügen wir über ein permanent verfügbares Sortiment von 30’000 Filtertypen in ausreichender Zahl. Alleine im Stammhaus in Bachenbülach haben wir über 1 Million Filter an Lager. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, 98% der bestellten Filter innerhalb von zwölf Stunden auszuliefern.

Bei SF erhält der Kunde sämtliche Filter aus einer Hand, die langwierige Suche bei verschiedenen Filterlieferanten entfällt. Unsere Kunden können ihren Einkauf so entscheidend rationalisieren und vermeiden kostspielige Stillstandzeiten.

Kundennähe aus Prinzip
Durch den ständigen Kontakt mit sämtlichen Filterherstellern können wir unsere Kunden unabhängig beraten und legen viel Wert auf den persönlichen Kontakt. Unsere mehrsprachigen Berater sind kompetente Filterfachleute mit langjähriger Erfahrung, die Sie mit Rat und Tat unterstützen. Wir haben auch in Spitzenzeiten die Kapazität, unsere Kunden umfassend zu betreuen.

Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.sf-filter.com
Gegründet
1968
Niederlassungen
Bachenbülach, Schweiz
SF-Filter AG

Kasernenstrasse 6
8184 Bachenbülach
Lubin, Polen
SF-Filter Sp. z o.o.

ul. Towarowa 10
59-300 Lubin
Rouvroy, Frankreich
SF-Filtres SAS

Z.A. La Chenaie, 703, Rue Claude Bernard
62320 Rouvroy
Villingen-Schwenningen, Deutschland
SF-Filter GmbH

Spittelbronner Weg 93/2
78056 Villingen-Schwenningen
Weiler, Österreich
SF-Filterdienst GmbH

Wiesenstrasse 37
6833 Weiler

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien