Header image of Strub + Co. AG
Logo of Strub + Co. AG

Strub + Co. AG

Our traditional family-owned company Strub + Co. AG in the heart of Switzerland is an Independent manufacturer of lubricants and technical cleaning agents. We have some 150 employees working in our business worldwide, having branch offices and representatives in over 60 countries.

Hall 1.1 / J19

Offer: Product classes (1)
Cooling lubricants, lubricants
Contacts (1)
Image of   Dominik Strub

Dominik Strub

About

Our traditional family-owned company Strub + Co. AG in the heart of Switzerland is an Independent manufacturer of lubricants and technical cleaning agents. We have some 150 employees working in our business worldwide. Having branch offices and representatives in over 60 countries guarantees close proximity to our clients and the abiltiy to react promptly to their specific needs.

 

Since 1921, the name Strub has stood for quality, ecology and innovation in all areas of tribology. The basis of our success has been the principle of making use of our 90 years of tradition and experience in implementing innovative ideas. We aim to achieve high Performance, reliability and environmentally-friendly solutions for our clients worldwide.  

 

  • We offer tailor made solutions to solve your specific challenge. 
  • We are your close system supplier in the lubrication industry. For all applications which have to be lubricated, we have a solution in our product range.
  • We offer a comprehensive customer support before and after the sale. We accompany you within the whole customer life cycle.
  • We satisfy with quality, reliability, flexibility and speed to the market.
Certification / Standards
·    ISO 14001:2009
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 21469
General Information
http://www.strub-lube.ch
Company size
101-500 employees
Founded in
1912
Locations
Reiden, Switzerland
Werk Reiden
6260 Reiden
Pune, India
Werk Indien
- Pune

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonStrub + Co. AG
Logo vonStrub + Co. AG

Strub + Co. AG

Unsere traditionelle Familienunternehmung Strub + Co. AG im Herzen der Schweiz ist ein unabhängiger Schmierstoff- und technische Reinigungsmittelhersteller. Weltweit arbeiten rund 150 Mitarbeiter für Strub + Co. AG, präsent in rund 60 Ländern.

Halle 1.1 / J19

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Dominik Strub

Dominik Strub

Über uns

Unsere traditionelle Familienunternehmung Strub + Co. AG im Herzen der Schweiz ist ein unabhängiger Schmierstoff- und technische Reinigungsmittelhersteller. Weltweit arbeiten rund 150 Mitarbeiter für Strub + Co. AG. Durch internationale Niederlassungen und Vertretungen in über 60 Ländern, garantieren wir Kundennähe und können schnell auf die Kundenbedürfnisse eingehen.

 

Der Name Strub steht für Qualität und Innovation in allen Bereichen der Tribologie. Seit ihrer Gründung 1921 ist die Familienunternehmung in Händen der Familie Strub. Basis unseres Erfolges ist der Grundsatz, das Wissen aus über 90-jähriger Tradition und Erfahrung für innovative Ideen einzusetzen. Dabei streben wir immer sinnvolle und umweltfreundliche Lösungen an.

 

  • Wir bieten kundenspezifische Lösungen, welche speziell für ihre Bedürfnisse entwickelt werden. 
  • Wir sind ihr naher Systemlieferant. Für jede Anwendung die geschmiert werden muss, haben wir eine Lösung für Sie im Sortiment.
  • Wir bieten eine umfassende Kundenbetreuung, vor und nach dem Kauf und begleitet Sie im ganzen Lebenszyklus.
  • Wir überzeugen durch Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit, Flexibilität und Schnelligkeit im Markt.
Zertifizierungen / Standards
·    ISO 14001:2009
·    ISO 14001:2015
·    ISO 21469
Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.strub-lube.ch
Firmengrösse
101-500 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1912
Niederlassungen
Reiden, Schweiz
Werk Reiden
6260 Reiden
Pune, Indien
Werk Indien
- Pune

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien