Header image of ZOLLER Schweiz GmbH
Logo of ZOLLER Schweiz GmbH

ZOLLER Schweiz GmbH

ZOLLER is the expert for more economic production. ZOLLER combines presetting, measuring and inspection machines with software and automation solutions for the efficient presetting, measuring, inspecting and managing of cutting tools.

Halle 1.1 / J23

Offer: Service classes (2)
Consulting
QM and QA services
Tool management
Offer: Product classes (4)
Further clamping technology
Angle encoders and inclinometers
Coordinate measuring devices
Equipment for measurement rooms and facilities
Further measurement technology and quality assurance
Measuring robots
Optical measuring and testing devices
Shape and surface testing devices
Testing equipment monitoring
Further software, IT
Quality management
Contacts (1)
Image of   Stefan Bühler

Stefan Bühler

About

The ZOLLER Schweiz GmbH was founded in January 2019 as a subsidiary of the German company E. Zoller GmbH & Co. KG.

E. Zoller GmbH & Co. KG., headquartered in Pleidelsheim near Stuttgart, has a passion for inspection and measuring technology, and has been developing innovative solutions for more economical production processes for almost 75 years. ZOLLER, founded as a mechanical workshop in 1945 by Alfred Zoller, has developed into one of the world’s leading companies in innovative presetting and measuring machines as well as measuring, inspection, and management software for cutting tools and solutions for automated tool handling. So far, we have installed over 38,000 presetting and measuring machines worldwide, with software solutions that are unmatched anywhere around the globe.

Presetting and Measuring Machines for Machining Production

ZOLLER presetting and measuring machines like the »smile« or »venturion« models are at the forefront around the world, impressing with outstanding precision, low maintenance costs, and long lifetime, solving many different challenges at once. They minimize set-up times, avoid tool scrap, and prevent machine crashes. In combination with smart software solutions, they help make production processes safer, faster, and more economical. Direct transmission of tool data makes input errors a thing of the past, and can be handled with any machine.

Inspection and Measuring Technology for Tool Manufacturers and Grinding Shops

ZOLLER measuring and inspection machines work precisely with good repeatability, independent of the operator. No matter whether they are used with standard or specialized tools, for initial controlling, production, or final controlling: There is the right measuring and inspection machine for each area of use. ZOLLER offers solutions from the simple and process-supporting inspection to the economic and fully automatic measuring of all tool parameters.

100% checks, traceability and product safety are increasingly the standard for grinding and sharping companies and for tool manufacturers. With ZOLLER, safe and smooth processes are guaranteed – because ZOLLER measuring and inspection machines can transmit actual / target tool data electronically. ZOLLER offers the corresponding interface to almost all systems involved in the grinding process, for example GDX 2.0, NUMROTO, Anca and MTS.

Efficient Tool Management – Hardware and Software Solutions

The ZOLLER company has been developing into a system provider over the past several years. In addition to the TMS Tool Management Solutions software for efficient tool data management, today ZOLLER also offers a broad range of tool storage cabinets, called Smart Cabinets, to equip the entire tool room.

Every tool must be recorded and must be able to be located in production. TMS Tool Management Solutions software and new cabinets make this possible. From tool presetting to CAD/CAM and from the warehouse to the machine – operators work with the same tool data at every step of production; ZOLLER products are connected to one another on the shop floor level via internal interfaces and the central z.One tool database.

www.zoller.info/en

General Information
http://www.zoller-ch.com
Founded in
2019
Locations

Share this page

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonZOLLER Schweiz GmbH
Logo vonZOLLER Schweiz GmbH

ZOLLER Schweiz GmbH

ZOLLER ist der Experte für mehr Wirtschaftlichkeit in der Fertigung. Dafür kombiniert ZOLLER Einstell-, Mess- und Prüfgeräte mit Software- und Automationslösungen zum effizienten Einstellen, Messen, Prüfen und Verwalten von zerspanenden Werkzeugen.

Halle 1.1 / J23

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (2)
Beratung
QM- und QS-Dienstleistungen
Tool-Management
Angebot: Produktklassen (4)
Weitere Spanntechnik und Peripherie
Ausrüstungen für Messräume und Messplätze
Form- und Oberflächenprüfgeräte
Koordinatenmessgeräte
Messroboter
Optische Mess- und Prüfgeräte
Prüfmittelüberwachung
Weitere Messtechnik und Qualitätssicherung
Winkel- und Neigungsmessgeräte
Qualitätsmanagement
Weitere Software, IT
Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Stefan Bühler

Stefan Bühler

Über uns

Die ZOLLER Schweiz GmbH wurde im Januar 2019 als Niederlassung des deutschen Unternehmens E. Zoller GmbH & Co. KG  gegründet. Mit Begeisterung für Prüf- und Messtechnik entwickelt die E. Zoller GmbH & Co. KG. mit Sitz in Pleidelsheim bei Stuttgart seit fast 75 Jahren innovative Lösungen für mehr Wirtschaftlichkeit im Fertigungsprozess. ZOLLER, von Alfred Zoller 1945 als mechanische Werkstätte gegründet, hat sich bis heute zum weltweit führenden Unternehmen für innovative Einstell- und Messgeräte sowie Software zur Messung, Inspektion und Verwaltung von Zerspanungswerkzeugen und Lösungen für automatisiertes Werkzeughandling entwickelt. Mehr als 38.000 Einstell- und Messgeräte mit international unerreichten Softwarelösungen sind bis dato weltweit installiert.

Einstell- und Messgeräte für die zerspanende Fertigung

ZOLLER-Einstell- und Messgeräte wie die Modelle »smile« oder »venturion« stehen international an der Spitze und überzeugen durch höchste Präzision, niedrige Wartungskosten, lange Lebensdauer und lösen viele Herausforderungen gleichzeitig. Sie minimieren Rüstzeiten, vermeiden Werkzeugausschuss und verhindern Maschinencrashs. In Kombination mit intelligenten Softwarelösungen sorgen sie dafür, dass Fertigungsprozesse sicherer, schneller und wirtschaftlicher werden. Die direkte Übertragung der Werkzeugdaten, mit der Eingabefehler der Vergangenheit angehören, ist selbstverständlich mit allen Geräten möglich.

Prüf- und Messtechnik für Werkzeughersteller und Schleifbetriebe

ZOLLER-Mess- und Prüfgeräte arbeiten präzise, wiederholgenau und unabhängig vom Bediener. Egal ob Standard- oder Spezial-Werkzeuge, ob Eingangskontrolle, Fertigung oder Endkontrolle: Für jedes Einsatzgebiet gibt es das passende Mess- und Prüfgerät. ZOLLER bietet Lösungen von der einfachen und prozessbegleitenden Inspektion bis hin zur wirtschaftlichen und vollautomatischen Messung aller Werkzeug-Parameter.

100%ige Kontrolle, Rückführbarkeit und Prozesssicherheit werden zunehmend Standard für Schleif- und Schärfbetriebe wie auch für Werkzeughersteller. Mit ZOLLER sind sichere und reibungslose Abläufe garantiert – denn ZOLLER-Mess- und Prüfgeräte können die Werkzeug-Soll-/-Ist-Daten papierlos übertragen. ZOLLER bietet zu nahezu allen am Schleifprozess beteiligten Systemen die entsprechende Schnittstelle, zum Beispiel GDX 2.0, NUMROTO, Anca und MTS.

Effizientes Toolmanagement – Hard- und Softwarelösungen

Das Unternehmen ZOLLER hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren mehr und mehr in Richtung Systemanbieter entwickelt. Neben der TMS Tool Management Solutions Software zur effizienten Werkzeugdatenverwaltung bietet ZOLLER heute zusätzlich ein breites Spektrum an Werkzeuglagerschränken, den sogenannten Smart Cabinets an, um den gesamten Toolroom auszustatten.

In der Fertigung muss jedes Werkzeug erfasst und lokalisierbar sein. Dies ist mit der TMS Tool Management Solutions Software und den neuen Schränken möglich. Von der Werkzeugvoreinstellung über CAD/CAM und dem Lager bis hin zur Maschine – an jedem Fertigungsschritt arbeitet man mit denselben Werkzeugdaten, denn Produkte von ZOLLER sind auf Shopfloor-Ebene über interne Schnittstellen und die zentrale Werkzeugdatenbank z.One miteinander verbunden.

www.zoller-ch.com

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.zoller-ch.com
Gegründet
2019
Niederlassungen
ST. GALLEN, Schweiz
ZOLLER Schweiz GmbH

Rorschacher Strasse 290
9016 ST. GALLEN

Diese Seite teilen

© Exhibit & More AG 2018 | Datenschutzrichtlinien